Our Team

       Owners

President- Ernest Wheeler   Email: ewheeler@coopervt.com (802)-655-9191 x2

Vice President- Joanne W-Mugford  Email: jmugford@coopervt.com (802)-655-9191 x3

Project Managers

ray Ray Myers – 22 years of service

Phone:  (802)-655-9191×235                                                                                             Email: rmyers@coopervt.com

 

MikeMike Nason – 32 years of service

Phone: (802)-622-9191×22                                                       Email:mnason@coopervt.com

 

  neilNeil Gardner – 27 Years of service

Phone: (802)-655-9191 x231
Email: ngardner@coopervt.com

 

adAllen Dacres – 30 Years of service

Phone: (802)-655-9191 x8
Email: adacres@coopervt.com

 

Mark Mathieu – 11 Years of serviceMark

Phone: (802)-655-9191×7
Email: mmathieu@coopervt.com

 

                   Brian Rathburn – 15 years of service

 Phone: (802)-734-5695
Email: brathburn@coopervt.com

 

 Office Support Staff

pattyPatty Fleury – Office Admin for 29 years

802-655-9191 x1   email: pfleury@coopervt.com

 

 ColeCole (2) Mugford – Accounting

802-655-9191 x232    email: cmugford@coopervt.com

 

 kevKevin Lawler- Safety Coordinator for 18 years

  (802)- 655-9191 Ext 5    email:  klawler@coopervt.com

 

Andy Luby –  Purchaser/Warehouse Manager for 7 years  andy

(802)-655-9191 Ext.233    email:  aluby@coopervt.com

 

John Reilly- Warehouse Operator  802-655-9191